She's Baaccccckkkkk!!!!!!

I can’t believe it took me this long to start blogging again.

After doing the whole BlogSpot thing , I thought I’d start fresh on a new blogging site.

A lot of life has happened and I’m trying to catch up with all the wild and wacky things that have gone down since maybe, 2010?

So until I start writing the world according to moi, I’d like to share this awesome art piece I discovered in Florence this past summer.

Spending time with my family in Firenze, we stumbled across this artist studio, and this amazing art installation. It actually moves around like a clock, and the two “lovers” take on different sexual positions with their wooden legs. I tried to upload the video, but it wasn’t posting, so I will leave you with the picture.

For those of you new to my worldview, I write about any and everything. I thought I would try to focus on just the writing life, especially after going through the Clarion Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers Workshop. But I tend to talk shit and have opinions about everything, so I’ll stick to what I do best.

2012 and 2013 have been amazing life changing years for me, and I expect my life to go through more beautiful transformations in 2014.

I’ve started dating myself again (long story) and I think I may be a keeper!

Ciao.

